The Course Administration app will never expire after setting it up.
We feel managing employees previous and current training should be a pleasant experience. Therefore, we will never expire the training administration app once you have set it up.
A course may be archived and replaced with newer versions of that course on rare occasion. In this event you can continue to use your original course administration profile to manage existing students. For new purchases of this course that is offered in replacement, you will create a new course administration profile.